An Idea from Colin…

Colin Alberts had an idea I use today… His idea is to share parts of my books online chapter by chapter… I’m going to follow through with this idea.  For the three books I’ve written up to now, I’m going to share a chapter a day on this site.  I’ll start with Finding Natalie, then Searching for Tomorrow, and then Shared Node.  If you read any of these posts in the next month as it progresses, please share the link to them!!  I’ll have the first chapter posted after I post this post.

Please allow yourself to thrive!!!

Robert

 

Leave a Reply

